The East India Company coins from 1757 to 1858. This include Old Indian coins like Pie, Quarter Anna, Half Anna, 2 Annas, Quarter Rupee, Half Rupee, Silver Rupee and Mohar (Fifteen Rupees), The coins with William 4 and Victria Queen. The starting period of East India Company was divided into Bengal Presidency, Bombay Presidency and Madras Presidency.