Buy Coins Notes Online 100% Original!Shop Now!

East India Company 1840 Silver Rupee Queen Victoria Divided Legend

The Silver Rupee coin is one of the East India Company coins and it also comes under Old Indian Coins and British India Coins. The coin is issued at the time of Queen Victoria and this series is called Crownless Rupee of East India Company.

Country: East India Company

Denomination: Rupee

Content: Silver

Ruler: Victoria Queen

Victoria Queen Divided Legend 1840

Content: Silver (0.917)

Weight: 11.66g

Size: 30.5mm